top of page


There are three main types of learning disabilities: Reading, Written Language, and Math. Each type of Learning Disability can include several different disorders. At KidzAroundTheClock our Special Needs Department will focus on the 7 main types (7 Groups Types) of Learning Disabilities:

  • Dyslexia

  • Dysgraphia

  • Dyscalculia

  • Auditory Processing Disorder

  • Language Processing Disorder

  • Nonverbal Learning Disabilities

  • Visual Perceptual/Visual Motor Deficit

Our clinicians will assist with the assessment process and will provide small group intervention or individual intervention services. More information coming...

bottom of page